Live Stream From Berkeley. July 25th. Was Charlie Hebdo, the French 9/11, a False Flag?

Was Charlie Hebdo, the French 9/11, a False Flag? - Kevin Barrett, PhD to Speak in Berkeley and to be Live Streamed. CLICK FOR LIVE STREAM INFO

2015 July 25th
- Sat at 1:00 PM Pacific * 4:00 PM Eastern * 20:00 GMT

Charlie Hebdo
"Radical Islamic terrorism?" NOT!

Are most of the famous "radical Muslim terror" events -- including 9/11, Madrid, Bali, London, and now Paris -- false flags? That is what many leading intellectuals believe.

Presentation and book signing by Dr. Kevin Barrett, the editor of "We are NOT Charlie Hebdo", including essays by

Muslim, Jewish, and Christian leaders, a former Minister of Defense, a 6th term Congresswoman, leading International Law professors, and two former Presidential advisers.

About Our Speaker:
Dr. Kevin Barrett has taught English, French, Arabic, American Civilization, Humanities, African Literature, Folklore, and Islam at colleges and universities in the San Francisco Bay area, Paris, and Madison, Wisconsin. He is also one of America's best-known critics of the War on Terror.

Dr. Barrett uses rigorous analysis and just plain common sense to ask hard questions that annihilate the central notion on which our post-9/11 political life has been based and show that the War on Terror is a profoundly dubious enterprise.

Dr. Barrett has appeared many times on Fox, CNN, PBS and other broadcast outlets. He has inspired feature stories and op-eds in the New York Times, the Christian Science Monitor, the Chicago Tribune, and other leading publications. He currently works as a nonprofit organizer, author, and talk radio host. His Blog is HERE

The editor, Dr. Kevin Barrett, will speak on Saturday, July 25, 2015, at: 1 pm, Historic Fellowship Hall, 1924 Cedar Street, Berkeley, CA 94709. $5-10 Suggested Donation at the Door. No one turned away for lack of funds. Click here for map.

WATCH THE LIVE STREAM or the archive after the event.